Chapter Officers

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Ned Fitter
  • Vice President
    James Woodward, M.S.
  • Secretary
    Tony Lenzi, CSP
  • Treasurer
    Jim Kane
  • Professional Development Conference Chair
    Paul Esposito, CIH, CSP
  • Programs Chair
    Adrian Hernandez
  • Government Affairs Chair
    Craig Lowry
  • Schloarship & Awards Chair
    Joe Opauski, MS CSP
  • Membership Chair
    Mary Smith
  • Professional Organization Liaison
    Jim Lewis
  • WISE Liaison
    Ashton Alban
  • Advisory Group
    Robert L. Lawson, WSO-CSE/CSM, CSHM